Pennsylvania marijuana cards

$75 New Certs | $50 Recerts

TeleHealth Appointments

Initial Appointment -
(New Certification)

Growing Medical Marijuana


Medical Marijuanas PA

Why was created to allow most any patient access to Pennsylvania Dispensaries. Our $75 initial certification price is the lowest to be found throughout the state making it more affordable to all patients trying to obtain their Pennsylvania marijuana cards . For $50 any patient can recertify for their Pa medical marijuana card. Our intake process is super convenient for patients, allowing you to schedule without having to send in any medical records prior to an appointment. Take advantage of our online booking feature to set up your appointment. All payments are safe and secure processing through via credit card. No more sending your payments through unsecure payments apps such as Venmo & CASHAPP

Pennsylvania Medical Marijuana Program

On April 17, 2016, the Pennsylvania General Assembly passed the Medical Marijuana Act (Act). The Pennsylvania Department of Health (PA-DOH) oversees the Medical Marijuana Program. This program legalized the sale, possession, and use of medical marijuana. To obtain a medical marijuana card and obtain medical marijuana from a dispensary you must be a Pennsylvania resident with a valid PA Driver’s License (DL) or PA State Identification (ID).

A PA-DOH approved doctor from must verify your medical condition to acquire a certification allowing you to get your medical marijuana card. If you don’t have a qualifying condition, just complete our intake form and we can help you get qualified for a PA Medical Marijuana Card. 

Available forms of medical marijuana to purchase in Pennsylvania include

Frequently Asked Questions

No, just complete our intake form at the time of scheduling and our doctors will go through their own personal assessment to assure you met your states guidelines.
No, all appointments are conducted Via Telemedicine.
We currently encourage all appointments be set up online. If you need special assistance please email us and we can then reach out via telepone to assist.
Yes, we only charge if we help you get your card. Once we submit your certification, we cannot provide any refunds. (Patients who no show or cancel within 24 hours are charged a $25 fee.
Our doctors will submit your certification within 24 hours of your appointment; however, we ask for 48 hours to process all certification.

What are we working on?

We are currently working on setting up operations in Ohio and West Virginia. If you need a certification for either of those states, please contact us. If you’re a physician looking to contract in a state with medical marijuana, please contact us at